Sample Request

Please submit your request below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Request a Sample




CONTACT INFORMATION

Eurogerm USA
1801 Hicks Road - Suite H - Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847 221 5004
Fax: 847 221 5014

Mid-West & the Caribbean Sales
Rick Gizzi
Phone: 502 762 4013
Email: rgizzi@eurogerm-usa.com

East Coast Sales
Nick Scheurer
Phone: 862 703 8648
Email: nscheurer@eurogerm-usa.com

West Coast Sales
Deborah Hodgson
Phone: 626 825 7743
Email: dhodgson@eurogerm-usa.com

Canada
Ben Kansakar
Phone: 978 394 6633
Email: bkansakar@eurogerm-usa.com

Technical Support
Dave Colson
Phone: 847 217 0594
Email: dcolson@eurogerm-usa.com

General Inquiry
Donna Rose
Phone: 847 221 5004
Email: drose@eurogerm-usa.com